Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Army of Crime

Wed, Nov 10, 2010
Film/Video Theater

The Anchorage

Fri, Nov 5, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Stonewall Uprising

Thu, Oct 7, 2010 - Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Wild Grass

Fri, Sept 3, 2010 - Thu, Sept 9, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Dogtooth

Fri, Aug 13, 2010 - Sat, Aug 14, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Gravity Was Everywhere Back Then

Wed, Aug 11, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Women without Men

Fri, July 30, 2010 - Sat, July 31, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Everyone Else

Fri, July 23, 2010 - Sat, July 24, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Ajami

Tue, June 29, 2010 - Wed, June 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater

October Country

Fri, June 18, 2010 - Sat, June 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater