You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Songs My Brother Taught Me Songs My Brothers Taught Me Fri, July 22, 2016 - Sat, July 23, 2016
Film/Video Theater
From Afar From Afar Fri, June 24, 2016 - Sat, June 25, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Rams Rams Thu, June 9, 2016 - Sat, June 11, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Bleak Street Bleak Street Fri, June 3, 2016 - Sat, June 4, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Sunset Song Sunset Song Thu, May 26, 2016 - Fri, May 27, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Aferim! Aferim! Wed, May 25, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Francofonia Francofonia Thu, May 12, 2016 - Sat, May 14, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Club The Club Thu, May 5, 2016
Film/Video Theater
River of Fundament River of Fundament Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Cemetery of Splendor Cemetery of Splendor Fri, Mar 25, 2016 - Sat, Mar 26, 2016
Film/Video Theater

Events

Hours

Galleries
Opens September 17, 2016.
Information Desk
12 PM - 7 PM
Cafe
Closed
Wexner Center Store
11 AM - 8 PM
Josef Albers, Leaf Study IX, c. 1940Leaves on paper28 x 24 ¾ inches© The Josef and Anni Albers Foundation/ Artists Rights Society New YorkPhoto: Tim Nighswander/Imaging 4 Art

Leap Before You Look: Black Mountain College 1933–1957
opens September 17, 2016.

Join us for the Fall Exhibition Preview on September 16.