Gallery Talks

In these hour-long gallery conversations, you'll discuss the current exhibitions with artists, curators, and members of the Ohio State community.

Past Events

Philip Armstrong

Fri, May 10, 2002

Noel Mayo

Fri, Apr 12, 2002

Gayle Strege

Fri, Apr 5, 2002

Joby Pottmeyer

Fri, Mar 15, 2002

Wayne Chung

Fri, Mar 8, 2002

Jeffrey Haase

Fri, Feb 22, 2002

Jose Oubrerie

Fri, Feb 15, 2002

Jeffrey Kipnis and Annetta Massie

Fri, Feb 8, 2002

Laura Podalsky on Helio Oiticica

Fri, Nov 30, 2001

Lucia Costigan on Helio Oiticica

Fri, Nov 16, 2001