New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

My Name is Albert Ayler

Sat, Jan 10, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Derek

Mon, Dec 1, 2008
Film/Video Theater

The Universe of Keith Haring

Wed, Nov 5, 2008
Film/Video Theater

It's Elementary: Talking About Gay Issues in School

Tue, Oct 7, 2008
Film/Video Theater

Chris & Don: A Love Story

Thu, Sept 18, 2008 - Fri, Sept 19, 2008
Film/Video Theater

High & Outside

Tue, Sept 9, 2008 - Wed, Sept 10, 2008
Film/Video Theater

Up the Yangtze

Thu, Sept 4, 2008 - Fri, Sept 5, 2008
Film/Video Theater

Roman Polanski: Wanted and Desired

Sat, Aug 23, 2008
Film/Video Theater

Constantine's Sword
Reception and Q&A on Aug 2

Fri, Aug 1, 2008 - Sat, Aug 2, 2008
Film/Video Theater

A Jihad for Love

Fri, July 25, 2008 - Sat, July 26, 2008
Film/Video Theater