You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Chris & Don: A Love Story Thu, Sept 18, 2008 - Fri, Sept 19, 2008
Film/Video Theater
High & Outside Tue, Sept 9, 2008 - Wed, Sept 10, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Up the Yangtze Thu, Sept 4, 2008 - Fri, Sept 5, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Roman Polanski: Wanted and Desired Sat, Aug 23, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Constantine's Sword
Reception and Q&A on Aug 2
Fri, Aug 1, 2008 - Sat, Aug 2, 2008
Film/Video Theater
A Jihad for Love Fri, July 25, 2008 - Sat, July 26, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Goal Dreams Fri, May 30, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Leila Khaled: Hijacker Thu, May 29, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Unforeseen Sat, May 17, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Rape of Europa Sat, Jan 26, 2008 - Sun, Jan 27, 2008
Film/Video Theater