You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

For the Bible Tells Me So

Wed, Nov 14, 2007 - Wed, Nov 14, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Caveman: V. T. Hamlin & Alley Oop

Wed, Oct 10, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Sacco and Vanzetti

Tue, June 26, 2007
Film/Video Theater

In the Pit

Thu, June 14, 2007 - Fri, June 15, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Manufactured Landscapes

Fri, June 8, 2007 - Sat, June 9, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Towards Mathilde

Fri, May 18, 2007 - Sat, May 19, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Helvetica

Thu, May 3, 2007 - Fri, May 4, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Will Eisner: The Spirit of an Artistic Pioneer

Thu, Apr 19, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Total Denial

Wed, Apr 11, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Rockwell Kent

Wed, Apr 4, 2007
Film/Video Theater
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM