New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Tintin et Moi

Wed, Mar 14, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Into Great Silence

Thu, Mar 8, 2007 - Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Matthew Barney: No Restraint

Tue, Feb 20, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Zidane: A 21st-Century Portrait

Fri, Feb 16, 2007 - Sat, Feb 17, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Black Gold

Thu, Feb 8, 2007 - Fri, Feb 9, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Our Daily Bread

Tue, Jan 23, 2007 - Wed, Jan 24, 2007
Film/Video Theater

8 Bit

Wed, Jan 17, 2007
Film/Video Theater

The Case of the Grinning Cat

Thu, Sept 21, 2006 - Fri, Sept 22, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Crossing the Bridge: The Sound of Istanbul

Thu, Sept 14, 2006
Film/Video Theater

The Beauty Academy of Kabul

Fri, Aug 11, 2006 - Sat, Aug 12, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view Sept 21–Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM