You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

October Country Fri, June 18, 2010 - Sat, June 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Secret Museums Fri, June 11, 2010 - Sat, June 12, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Citizen Architect: Samuel Mockbee and the Spirit of the Rural Studio Fri, May 21, 2010 - Sat, May 22, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Promised Lands Tue, May 18, 2010 - Wed, May 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Videocracy Fri, May 14, 2010 - Sat, May 15, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Harlan: In the Shadow of Jew Süss Sat, Apr 17, 2010 - Sun, Apr 18, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Art & Copy Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
American Radical: The Trials of Norman Finkelstein Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Sweetgrass Thu, Mar 11, 2010 - Fri, Mar 12, 2010
Film/Video Theater
In Comparison Wed, Mar 10, 2010
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

Closed
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 15

Information Desk

9 AM - 6 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 6 PM