You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Total Denial

Wed, Apr 11, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Rockwell Kent

Wed, Apr 4, 2007
Film/Video Theater

So Much, So Fast

Thu, Mar 22, 2007
Film/Video Theater

China Blue

Thu, Mar 15, 2007 - Fri, Mar 16, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Tintin et Moi

Wed, Mar 14, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Into Great Silence

Thu, Mar 8, 2007 - Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Matthew Barney: No Restraint

Tue, Feb 20, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Zidane: A 21st-Century Portrait

Fri, Feb 16, 2007 - Sat, Feb 17, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Black Gold

Thu, Feb 8, 2007 - Fri, Feb 9, 2007
Film/Video Theater

Our Daily Bread

Tue, Jan 23, 2007 - Wed, Jan 24, 2007
Film/Video Theater