New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

This Land Is Your Land

Fri, Aug 4, 2006 - Sat, Aug 5, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Our Brand Is Crisis

Fri, June 30, 2006 - Sat, July 1, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Who Gets to Call It Art?

Fri, June 2, 2006 - Sat, June 3, 2006
Film/Video Theater

The Grace Lee Project

Wed, May 31, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Workingman's Death

Fri, May 19, 2006 - Sat, May 20, 2006
Film/Video Theater

The Goebbels Experiment

Thu, May 4, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Henri Langlois: Phantom of the Cinematheque

Fri, Apr 14, 2006 - Sat, Apr 15, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Ballets Russes

Thu, Feb 23, 2006 - Sat, Feb 25, 2006
Film/Video Theater

William Eggleston in the Real World

Sat, Feb 18, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Darwin's Nightmare

Sat, Feb 11, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view Sept 21–Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM