New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Our Brand Is Crisis

Fri, June 30, 2006 - Sat, July 1, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Who Gets to Call It Art?

Fri, June 2, 2006 - Sat, June 3, 2006
Film/Video Theater

The Grace Lee Project

Wed, May 31, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Workingman's Death

Fri, May 19, 2006 - Sat, May 20, 2006
Film/Video Theater

The Goebbels Experiment

Thu, May 4, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Henri Langlois: Phantom of the Cinematheque

Fri, Apr 14, 2006 - Sat, Apr 15, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Ballets Russes

Thu, Feb 23, 2006 - Sat, Feb 25, 2006
Film/Video Theater

William Eggleston in the Real World

Sat, Feb 18, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Darwin's Nightmare

Sat, Feb 11, 2006
Film/Video Theater

Zizek!

Tue, Jan 24, 2006 - Tue, Jan 24, 2006
Film/Video Theater