New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

The Trials of Henry Kissinger

Fri, Jan 24, 2003 - Sat, Jan 25, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Derrida

Fri, Jan 17, 2003 - Sat, Jan 18, 2003
Film/Video Theater

In the Mirror of Maya Deren

Fri, Jan 10, 2003 - Sat, Jan 11, 2003
Film/Video Theater

B-52

Fri, June 14, 2002 - Sat, June 15, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Hell House

Fri, June 7, 2002 - Sat, June 8, 2002
Film/Video Theater

The Turandot Project

Fri, Mar 15, 2002 - Sat, Mar 16, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Hybrid

Fri, Mar 1, 2002 - Sat, Mar 2, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Saintseneca

Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca celebrates their Dark Arc album release Apr 19. Tickets moving fast.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).