You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

The Case of the Grinning Cat Thu, Sept 21, 2006 - Fri, Sept 22, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Crossing the Bridge: The Sound of Istanbul Thu, Sept 14, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Beauty Academy of Kabul Fri, Aug 11, 2006 - Sat, Aug 12, 2006
Film/Video Theater
This Land Is Your Land Fri, Aug 4, 2006 - Sat, Aug 5, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Our Brand Is Crisis Fri, June 30, 2006 - Sat, July 1, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Who Gets to Call It Art? Fri, June 2, 2006 - Sat, June 3, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Grace Lee Project Wed, May 31, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Workingman's Death Fri, May 19, 2006 - Sat, May 20, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Goebbels Experiment Thu, May 4, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Henri Langlois: Phantom of the Cinematheque Fri, Apr 14, 2006 - Sat, Apr 15, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM