New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

In the Mirror of Maya Deren

Fri, Jan 10, 2003 - Sat, Jan 11, 2003
Film/Video Theater

B-52

Fri, June 14, 2002 - Sat, June 15, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Hell House

Fri, June 7, 2002 - Sat, June 8, 2002
Film/Video Theater

The Turandot Project

Fri, Mar 15, 2002 - Sat, Mar 16, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Hybrid

Fri, Mar 1, 2002 - Sat, Mar 2, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view Sept 21–Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)

Hours

9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
11 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM