You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Manakamana Manakamana Thu, Sept 4, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The Last of the Unjust The Last of the Unjust Sat, June 28, 2014 - Sun, June 29, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The Missing Picture The Missing Picture Fri, May 9, 2014 - Sat, May 10, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The New Black The New Black Thu, May 8, 2014
Film/Video Theater, Cafe
The Only Real Game The Only Real Game Tue, May 6, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The Galapagos Affair: Satan Came to Eden The Galapagos Affair: Satan Came to Eden Thu, May 1, 2014 - Sat, May 3, 2014
Film/Video Theater
If You Build It If You Build It Wed, Feb 19, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The Pervert's Guide to Ideology The Pervert’s Guide to Ideology Fri, Jan 24, 2014 - Sat, Jan 25, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Let the Fire Burn Let the Fire Burn Thu, Jan 16, 2014 - Sat, Jan 18, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Jamel Shabazz Street Photographer Jamel Shabazz Street Photographer Thu, Nov 14, 2013

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM