New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

The Law In These Parts trailer

The Law in These Parts

Tue, May 21, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Koch Official Trailer #1 (2012) - NYC Mayor Documentary HD

Koch

Thu, May 9, 2013 - Sat, May 11, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters

Tue, Jan 29, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Marina Abramović: The Artist Is Present

Wed, Sept 12, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Color Me Obsessed: A Film About the Replacements

Wed, Sept 5, 2012
Film/Video Theater
PINK RIBBONS (TRAILER)

Pink Ribbons, Inc.

Fri, July 27, 2012 - Sat, July 28, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Payback

Fri, June 22, 2012 - Sat, June 23, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Shakespeare High

Fri, May 25, 2012 - Thu, May 31, 2012
Gateway Film Center

Lost Bohemia

Thu, May 17, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Patience (After Sebald)

Thu, May 3, 2012
Film/Video Theater