You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

The Freedom to Marry The Freedom to Marry Wed, Dec 7, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Do Not Resist Do Not Resist Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Oriented Oriented Tue, Nov 15, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Lost Arcade The Lost Arcade Thu, Nov 10, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Starving the Beast Starving the Beast Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Thoughts That Once We Had The Thoughts That Once We Had Fri, Nov 4, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Call Her Applebroog Call Her Applebroog Fri, Sept 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
My Love, Don't Cross That River My Love, Don’t Cross That River Fri, Aug 19, 2016 - Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Norman Lear Norman Lear:
Just Another Version of You
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 - Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Dying of the Light Dying of the Light Fri, July 29, 2016 - Sat, July 30, 2016
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

12 PM - 12 PM
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 15

Information Desk

12 PM - 4 PM

Cafe

Closed

Wexner Center Store

12 PM - 4 PM