New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

The Red Chapel

Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Henri-Georges Clouzot’s Inferno
Introduced by Serge Bromberg

Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

A Film Unfinished

Fri, Oct 22, 2010 - Thu, Nov 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Two in the Wave

Thu, Oct 14, 2010 - Fri, Oct 15, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

Winnebago Man

Fri, Oct 8, 2010 - Thu, Oct 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Stonewall Uprising

Thu, Oct 7, 2010 - Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Film/Video Theater

My Neighbor, My Killer

Tue, Sept 28, 2010 - Wed, Sept 29, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

Kings of Pastry

Fri, Sept 24, 2010 - Thu, Oct 7, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Cropsey

Thu, Sept 23, 2010 - Fri, Sept 24, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

The Agony and Ecstasy of Phil Spector

Fri, Sept 17, 2010 - Thu, Sept 23, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets are going fast for Next@Wex Fest 2014 featuring Neutral Milk Hotel, Circulatory System, and Connections.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).