New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Ne Change Rien

Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - Sat, Feb 12, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Tar Creek

Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Marwencol

Fri, Jan 28, 2011 - Sat, Jan 29, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Boxing Gym

Fri, Dec 10, 2010 - Sat, Dec 11, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Enemies of the People

Tue, Nov 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater

The Red Chapel

Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Henri-Georges Clouzot’s Inferno
Introduced by Serge Bromberg

Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

A Film Unfinished

Fri, Oct 22, 2010 - Thu, Nov 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Two in the Wave

Thu, Oct 14, 2010 - Fri, Oct 15, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

Winnebago Man

Fri, Oct 8, 2010 - Thu, Oct 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Landfall

Tickets for highlights of our 25th Anniversary Season—including a collaboration between Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet—are now on sale.

Modern Cartoonist

Little more than a week left to see our current exhibitions: Modern Cartoonist, Eye of the Cartoonist, and Comic Future. All three close Sun, Aug 3.

Hours

10 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 4 PM