New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Koryo Saram: The Unreliable People

Tue, May 10, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Cameraman: The Life and Work of Jack Cardiff

Thu, Apr 21, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Disco and Atomic War

Thu, Apr 7, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Nostalgia for the Light

Tue, Mar 8, 2011 - Wed, Mar 9, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Ne Change Rien

Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - Sat, Feb 12, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Tar Creek

Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Marwencol

Fri, Jan 28, 2011 - Sat, Jan 29, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Boxing Gym

Fri, Dec 10, 2010 - Sat, Dec 11, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Enemies of the People

Tue, Nov 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater

The Red Chapel

Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater