New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Living in Emergency: Stories of Doctors Without Borders

Thu, Sept 16, 2010 - Fri, Sept 17, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

Double Take

Thu, Sept 9, 2010 - Fri, Sept 10, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

October Country

Fri, June 18, 2010 - Sat, June 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Secret Museums

Fri, June 11, 2010 - Sat, June 12, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Citizen Architect: Samuel Mockbee and the Spirit of the Rural Studio

Fri, May 21, 2010 - Sat, May 22, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Promised Lands

Tue, May 18, 2010 - Wed, May 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Videocracy

Fri, May 14, 2010 - Sat, May 15, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Harlan: In the Shadow of Jew Süss

Sat, Apr 17, 2010 - Sun, Apr 18, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Art & Copy

Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater

American Radical: The Trials of Norman Finkelstein

Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Saintseneca

Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca celebrates their Dark Arc album release Apr 19. Tickets moving fast.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).