You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Nostalgia for the Light Tue, Mar 8, 2011 - Wed, Mar 9, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Ne Change Rien Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - Sat, Feb 12, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Tar Creek Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Marwencol Fri, Jan 28, 2011 - Sat, Jan 29, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Boxing Gym Fri, Dec 10, 2010 - Sat, Dec 11, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Enemies of the People Tue, Nov 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Red Chapel Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Henri-Georges Clouzot’s Inferno
Introduced by Serge Bromberg
Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
A Film Unfinished Fri, Oct 22, 2010 - Thu, Nov 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Two in the Wave Thu, Oct 14, 2010 - Fri, Oct 15, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.