You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Henri-Georges Clouzot’s Inferno
Introduced by Serge Bromberg

Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

A Film Unfinished

Fri, Oct 22, 2010 - Thu, Nov 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Two in the Wave

Thu, Oct 14, 2010 - Fri, Oct 15, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

Winnebago Man

Fri, Oct 8, 2010 - Thu, Oct 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Stonewall Uprising

Thu, Oct 7, 2010 - Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Film/Video Theater

My Neighbor, My Killer

Tue, Sept 28, 2010 - Wed, Sept 29, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

Kings of Pastry

Fri, Sept 24, 2010 - Thu, Oct 7, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Cropsey

Thu, Sept 23, 2010 - Fri, Sept 24, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts

The Agony and Ecstasy of Phil Spector

Fri, Sept 17, 2010 - Thu, Sept 23, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Living in Emergency: Stories of Doctors Without Borders

Thu, Sept 16, 2010 - Fri, Sept 17, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.