You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Winnebago Man Fri, Oct 8, 2010 - Thu, Oct 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Stonewall Uprising Thu, Oct 7, 2010 - Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Film/Video Theater
My Neighbor, My Killer Tue, Sept 28, 2010 - Wed, Sept 29, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
Kings of Pastry Fri, Sept 24, 2010 - Thu, Oct 7, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Cropsey Thu, Sept 23, 2010 - Fri, Sept 24, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
The Agony and Ecstasy of Phil Spector Fri, Sept 17, 2010 - Thu, Sept 23, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Living in Emergency: Stories of Doctors Without Borders Thu, Sept 16, 2010 - Fri, Sept 17, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
Double Take Thu, Sept 9, 2010 - Fri, Sept 10, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
October Country Fri, June 18, 2010 - Sat, June 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Secret Museums Fri, June 11, 2010 - Sat, June 12, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM