New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Theater of War

Fri, May 29, 2009 - Sat, May 30, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Ashes of American Flags

Sat, Apr 18, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Examined Life

Fri, Apr 17, 2009 - Sat, Apr 18, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Of Time and the City

Sat, Mar 28, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Harvard Beats Yale 29–29

Fri, Mar 20, 2009 - Sat, Mar 21, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Beautiful Losers

Thu, Feb 12, 2009 - Fri, Feb 13, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Stranded

Sat, Jan 31, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Louise Bourgeois: The Spider, the Mistress and the Tangerine

Fri, Jan 23, 2009 - Sat, Jan 24, 2009
Film/Video Theater

My Name is Albert Ayler

Sat, Jan 10, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Derek

Mon, Dec 1, 2008
Film/Video Theater