You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

Promised Lands Tue, May 18, 2010 - Wed, May 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Videocracy Fri, May 14, 2010 - Sat, May 15, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Harlan: In the Shadow of Jew Süss Sat, Apr 17, 2010 - Sun, Apr 18, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Art & Copy Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
American Radical: The Trials of Norman Finkelstein Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Sweetgrass Thu, Mar 11, 2010 - Fri, Mar 12, 2010
Film/Video Theater
In Comparison Wed, Mar 10, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Visual Acoustics: The Modernism of Julius Shulman Fri, Feb 26, 2010 - Sat, Feb 27, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Food Beware: The French Organic Revolution* Thu, Feb 25, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Black Gold* Thu, Feb 18, 2010
Film/Video Theater