You are here

New Documentary

Upcoming Events

Escapes Fri, Aug 18, 2017 7 PMSat, Aug 19, 2017 7 PM
Whose Streets? Fri, Aug 25, 2017 7 PMSat, Aug 26, 2017 7 PM
Ex Libris: New York Public Library Thu, Sept 21, 2017 7 PMSun, Sept 24, 2017 1 PM
Bill Frisell, A Portrait Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7 PM

Unorthodocs.

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 2:15 PM

Past Events

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power (2017)- Official Trailer - Paramount Pictures An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power Wed, Aug 2, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Bronx Gothic -- Exclusive Trailer Bronx Gothic Fri, July 28, 2017 - Sat, July 29, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Dawson City: Frozen Time Fri, July 21, 2017 - Sat, July 22, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Mali Blues Fri, June 16, 2017 - Sat, June 17, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Harold and Lillian: A Hollywood Love Story Thu, June 8, 2017 - Fri, June 9, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Obit. Fri, June 2, 2017 - Sat, June 3, 2017
Film/Video Theater
David Lynch: The Art Life Thu, May 18, 2017 - Sat, May 20, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Polyphonic Portraits of a New America Fri, May 12, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Forgotten Space Tue, May 9, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Burden Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - Sat, Apr 15, 2017
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

Closed
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 15

Information Desk

9 AM - 8 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 8 PM