Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Hot Chip and Mouse on Mars

Wed, Nov 8, 2006

Deerhoof

Thu, Oct 26, 2006

Jose Gonzalez

Sat, Oct 14, 2006

Matmos

Fri, Oct 6, 2006

Ladytron

Thu, Oct 5, 2006

Nels Cline and Glenn Kotche

Fri, Sept 22, 2006

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra and Tra-La-La Band
with Black Ox Orkestar

Thu, Aug 3, 2006

Vetiver
with Lichens

Sat, July 29, 2006

Boredoms

Tue, June 27, 2006

Glenn Jones and James Blackshaw

Sat, June 24, 2006
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view Sept 21–Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM