You are here


This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Bright Eyes Presale Sat, Mar 10, 2007 - Fri, Mar 16, 2007
With Busdriver backed by AntiMC
Plus Happy Chichester
Fri, Mar 9, 2007
Performance Space
Girl Talk and Times New Viking
With Rot Wylder
Sat, Feb 3, 2007
Performance Space
Scott Amendola Band Fri, Feb 2, 2007
Performance Space
Peter Walker and Jack Rose Thu, Nov 30, 2006
Califone Tue, Nov 21, 2006
Hot Chip and Mouse on Mars Wed, Nov 8, 2006
Deerhoof Thu, Oct 26, 2006
Jose Gonzalez Sat, Oct 14, 2006
Matmos Fri, Oct 6, 2006