Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Boredoms

Tue, June 27, 2006

Glenn Jones and James Blackshaw

Sat, June 24, 2006
Sat, May 27, 2006

Prefuse 73
with Edan and Mind.Blaze.Body

Wed, May 10, 2006

Bell Orchestre

Sat, Apr 29, 2006

Table of the Elements Tour featuring Tony Conrad, Rhys Chatham, and Jonathan Kane

Sat, Mar 11, 2006
Performance Space

The Books

Mon, Mar 6, 2006

Mogwai

Thu, Mar 2, 2006

The Juan Maclean

Tue, Feb 7, 2006

Andrew Bird
with Head of Femur

Sun, Nov 20, 2005
Performance Space