Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Gang Gang Dance

Wed, June 1, 2005

The Books

Sun, May 8, 2005

M83

Wed, Apr 20, 2005

Bonnie Prince Billy
and Matt Sweeney
playing Superwolf

Wed, Apr 13, 2005

Choying Drolma and
Steve Tibbetts

Thu, Apr 7, 2005
Thurber Theatre at Drake Center

Praxis

Thu, Mar 31, 2005

Rachel's

Thu, Mar 10, 2005 - Thu, Mar 10, 2005

Joanna Newsom

Sat, Mar 5, 2005

Low and Pedro The Lion

Thu, Feb 10, 2005

Wilco

Wed, Feb 9, 2005
Mershon Auditorium
Saintseneca

Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca celebrates their Dark Arc album release Apr 19. Tickets moving fast.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).