You are here

Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

The Books

Mon, Mar 6, 2006

Mogwai

Thu, Mar 2, 2006

The Juan Maclean

Tue, Feb 7, 2006

Andrew Bird
with Head of Femur

Sun, Nov 20, 2005
Performance Space

Konono No. 1

Sat, Nov 12, 2005
Performance Space

Jeff Tweedy

Wed, Nov 9, 2005
Southern Theatre

Cat Power (solo)

Tue, Oct 25, 2005

The Fiery Furnaces

Sat, Oct 8, 2005

Seu Jorge and Celso Fonseca

Sat, Sept 17, 2005

Wolf Eyes and Fe-Mail

Fri, Sept 16, 2005
Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM