You are here

Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Jose Gonzalez Sat, Oct 14, 2006
Matmos Fri, Oct 6, 2006
Ladytron Thu, Oct 5, 2006
Nels Cline and Glenn Kotche Fri, Sept 22, 2006
Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra and Tra-La-La Band
with Black Ox Orkestar
Thu, Aug 3, 2006
Vetiver
with Lichens
Sat, July 29, 2006
Boredoms Tue, June 27, 2006
Glenn Jones and James Blackshaw Sat, June 24, 2006
Sat, May 27, 2006
Prefuse 73
with Edan and Mind.Blaze.Body
Wed, May 10, 2006
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.
The Wexner Center is CLOSED AUGUST 12–13

Sign up to receive updates, discounts, and our undying love.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.