Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Jeff Tweedy

Wed, Nov 9, 2005
Southern Theatre

Cat Power (solo)

Tue, Oct 25, 2005

The Fiery Furnaces

Sat, Oct 8, 2005

Seu Jorge and Celso Fonseca

Sat, Sept 17, 2005

Wolf Eyes and Fe-Mail

Fri, Sept 16, 2005

Comets on Fire

Thu, June 16, 2005

Gang Gang Dance

Wed, June 1, 2005

The Books

Sun, May 8, 2005

M83

Wed, Apr 20, 2005

Bonnie Prince Billy
and Matt Sweeney
playing Superwolf

Wed, Apr 13, 2005
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view through Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)