You are here

Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Comets on Fire

Thu, June 16, 2005

Gang Gang Dance

Wed, June 1, 2005

The Books

Sun, May 8, 2005

M83

Wed, Apr 20, 2005

Bonnie Prince Billy
and Matt Sweeney
playing Superwolf

Wed, Apr 13, 2005

Choying Drolma and
Steve Tibbetts

Thu, Apr 7, 2005
Thurber Theatre at Drake Center

Praxis

Thu, Mar 31, 2005

Rachel's

Thu, Mar 10, 2005 - Thu, Mar 10, 2005

Joanna Newsom

Sat, Mar 5, 2005

Low and Pedro The Lion

Thu, Feb 10, 2005
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM