You are here


This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Cat Power (solo) Tue, Oct 25, 2005
The Fiery Furnaces Sat, Oct 8, 2005
Seu Jorge and Celso Fonseca Sat, Sept 17, 2005
Wolf Eyes and Fe-Mail Fri, Sept 16, 2005
Comets on Fire Thu, June 16, 2005
Gang Gang Dance Wed, June 1, 2005
The Books Sun, May 8, 2005
M83 Wed, Apr 20, 2005
Bonnie Prince Billy
and Matt Sweeney
playing Superwolf
Wed, Apr 13, 2005
Choying Drolma and
Steve Tibbetts
Thu, Apr 7, 2005
Thurber Theatre at Drake Center
Ballet Boys

Enjoy 25% off purchases and complimentary gift-wrapping in the Wexner Center Store, a free film screening, an exclusive gallery tour, and more during Member Appreciation Days, coming up December 3–6.

Wexner Center for the Arts

The Wexner Center for the Arts will be closed for Thanksgiving on Thursday, November 26; Heirloom Café will remain closed on Friday, November 27.