Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

The Books

Sun, May 8, 2005

M83

Wed, Apr 20, 2005

Bonnie Prince Billy
and Matt Sweeney
playing Superwolf

Wed, Apr 13, 2005

Choying Drolma and
Steve Tibbetts

Thu, Apr 7, 2005
Thurber Theatre at Drake Center

Praxis

Thu, Mar 31, 2005

Rachel's

Thu, Mar 10, 2005 - Thu, Mar 10, 2005

Joanna Newsom

Sat, Mar 5, 2005

Low and Pedro The Lion

Thu, Feb 10, 2005

Wilco

Wed, Feb 9, 2005
Mershon Auditorium

Bright Eyes

Wed, Jan 19, 2005
Mershon Auditorium
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)