You are here

Next@Wex

This popular series introduces young indie scene music innovators in our intimate black box venues and welcomes breakout bands to larger theaters.

Past Events

Viva Brother (formerly Brother) Mon, July 25, 2011
Bill Callahan Thu, July 7, 2011
Performance Space
Times New Viking Fri, July 1, 2011
Michael Chapman Sat, June 4, 2011
Performance Space
The Low Anthem Fri, June 3, 2011
Performance Space
Cold Cave
with alt
Sat, May 21, 2011
Junip Sun, May 15, 2011
Performance Space
YACHT Wed, May 4, 2011
Performance Space
The Mountain Goats
with Megafaun
Mon, Apr 11, 2011
Performance Space
Here We Go Magic Tue, Mar 29, 2011