You are here

Rereleased Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Metropolis Thu, Dec 5, 2002 - Sat, Dec 7, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Downtown 81 Fri, Mar 29, 2002 - Sat, Mar 30, 2002
Film/Video Theater
The Adventures of Prince Achmed
Somewhere in Turkey
Fri, Mar 22, 2002 - Sat, Mar 23, 2002
Film/Video Theater
The Wide Blue Road Thu, Dec 13, 2001 - Sat, Dec 15, 2001
Film/Video Theater
Jane B. par Agnès V.

See iconic actress Jane Birkin through the eyes of filmmaker Agnès Varda in a special double feature on Saturday, October 10. 

The Decline of Western Civilization

Don't miss your chance to see filmmaker Penelope Spheeris introduce her iconic The Decline of Western Civilization on Friday, October 23—get your tickets now.