Visiting Filmmakers

Rising stars and acclaimed masters come to screen their films and talk with Wexner Center audiences.

Past Events

African American

Sun, Apr 17, 2005
Film/Video Theater

The Time We Killed

Thu, Mar 31, 2005
Film/Video Theater

African American

Fri, Nov 5, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Oren Rudavsky

Tue, Oct 19, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Suzanne Condray

Thu, Sept 30, 2004 - Thu, Sept 30, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Nathaniel Kahn

Sun, Apr 18, 2004 - Sun, Apr 18, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Walid Ra'ad

Thu, Apr 15, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Cowards Bend the Knee

Fri, Mar 26, 2004 - Sat, Mar 27, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Lewis Klahr

Sat, Mar 13, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Justin Zimmerman

Fri, Mar 12, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM