You are here

Visiting Filmmakers

Rising stars and acclaimed masters come to screen their films and talk with Wexner Center audiences.

Past Events

Blood Money Thu, May 24, 2007 - Fri, May 25, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Kings of the Sky Thu, May 17, 2007
Film/Video Theater
John Canemaker Thu, Nov 16, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The King of Masks Tue, Nov 14, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Al Franken: God Spoke Tue, Oct 24, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Old Joy Sat, Oct 14, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Border Post Fri, Oct 6, 2006
Film/Video Theater
My Country My Country Tue, Sept 12, 2006 - Wed, Sept 13, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Domestic Violence Thu, Apr 27, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Missile Wed, Apr 19, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

Closed
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM