You are here

Visiting Filmmakers

Past Events

Author: The JT Leroy Story Author: The JT LeRoy Story Fri, Sept 23, 2016 - Sat, Sept 24, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Cosmos Cosmos Tue, Sept 6, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Possession Possession Thu, Sept 1, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Frederic Tuten. Courtesy of Matsas. Fiction between Art and Life Thu, Sept 1, 2016
Film/Video Theater
NUTS! NUTS! Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Kings, Queens, & In-Betweens Kings, Queens, & In-Betweens Tue, June 7, 2016 - Wed, June 8, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Daughters of the Dust Daughters of the Dust Fri, May 20, 2016 - Sat, May 21, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Removals The Removals Wed, May 4, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Bella Vista Bella Vista Thu, Apr 7, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Neon Bull Neon Bull Fri, Apr 1, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Josef Albers, Leaf Study IX, c. 1940Leaves on paper28 x 24 ¾ inches© The Josef and Anni Albers Foundation/ Artists Rights Society New YorkPhoto: Tim Nighswander/Imaging 4 Art

Leap Before You Look: Black Mountain College 1933–1957
opens September 17, 2016.

Join us for the Fall Exhibition Preview on September 16.