Walk-in Tours

Free Walk-in Tours are a great way to get acquainted with the current exhibitions. No registration required!

Past Events

Saturday Walk-in Tours

Sat, May 17, 2008 - Sat, Aug 2, 2008
Galleries

Thursday Walk-in Tours

Thu, May 15, 2008 - Thu, July 31, 2008
Galleries

Thursday Walk-in Tours

Thu, Sept 21, 2006 - Thu, Dec 21, 2006
Galleries

Saturday Walk-in Tours

Sat, Sept 16, 2006 - Sat, Dec 16, 2006
Galleries

Thursday Walk-In Tours

Thu, Oct 28, 2004 - Thu, Dec 16, 2004
The Belmont Building

Sunday Walk-In Tours

Sun, Oct 3, 2004 - Sun, Dec 12, 2004
The Belmont Building

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM