You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

Night Moves Night Moves Tue, June 17, 2014
Gateway Film Center
Under the Skin Under the Skin Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Gateway Film Center
Animated baby/projector projecting real image of Noam Chomsky from Michel Gondry’s Is the Man Who Is Tall Happy? Is the Man Who Is Tall Happy? Fri, Jan 10, 2014Thu, Jan 16, 2014
Gateway Film Center
Something in the Air - Trailer 2013 Something in the Air Fri, June 28, 2013Thu, July 4, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Beyond The Hills - Official Trailer [HD]

Tags

Beyond The Hills Mon, May 27, 2013Thu, May 30, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Upstream Color Fri, Apr 19, 2013Thu, May 2, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Like Someone in Love Fri, Mar 22, 2013 - Thu, Apr 4, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Barbara Fri, Jan 11, 2013Thu, Jan 24, 2013
Gateway Film Center
How to Survive a Plague Fri, Nov 2, 2012 - Thu, Nov 15, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Red Hook Summer Fri, Sept 21, 2012 - Thu, Oct 4, 2012
Gateway Film Center