Wex at Gateway

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on most other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

The Deep Blue Sea with Rachel Weisz, direct by Terence Davies - Official Trailer

The Deep Blue Sea

Fri, July 27, 2012Thu, Aug 9, 2012

The Salt of Life

Fri, June 1, 2012 - Thu, June 14, 2012
Gateway Film Center

Shakespeare High

Fri, May 25, 2012 - Thu, May 31, 2012
Gateway Film Center

The Kid with a Bike

Fri, Apr 20, 2012 - Thu, May 3, 2012
Gateway Film Center

Let the Bullets Fly

Fri, Mar 23, 2012 - Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Gateway Film Center

Crazy Horse

Fri, Feb 17, 2012 - Thu, Mar 1, 2012
Gateway Film Center

Le Havre

Fri, Jan 13, 2012 - Thu, Jan 26, 2012
Gateway Film Center

Melancholia

Fri, Dec 2, 2011 - Thu, Dec 15, 2011
Gateway Film Center

The Interrupters

Fri, Nov 11, 2011 - Thu, Nov 24, 2011
Gateway Film Center

The Interrupters

Wed, Nov 9, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets for Next@Wex Fest 2014—with headliner Neutral Milk Hotel, as well as Circulatory System and Connections—on sale now.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
10 AM - 6 PM