You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

Ai Weiwei: Never Sorry Fri, Aug 24, 2012 - Thu, Sept 6, 2012
Gateway Film Center
I Wish Trailer I Wish Fri, July 27, 2012Thu, Aug 9, 2012
The Deep Blue Sea with Rachel Weisz, direct by Terence Davies - Official Trailer The Deep Blue Sea Fri, July 27, 2012Thu, Aug 9, 2012
The Salt of Life Fri, June 1, 2012 - Thu, June 14, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Shakespeare High Fri, May 25, 2012 - Thu, May 31, 2012
Gateway Film Center
The Kid with a Bike Fri, Apr 20, 2012 - Thu, May 3, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Let the Bullets Fly Fri, Mar 23, 2012 - Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Crazy Horse Fri, Feb 17, 2012 - Thu, Mar 1, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Le Havre Fri, Jan 13, 2012 - Thu, Jan 26, 2012
Gateway Film Center
Melancholia Fri, Dec 2, 2011 - Thu, Dec 15, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.