Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

The Maid

Fri, Jan 29, 2010 - Thu, Feb 11, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Séraphine

Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done

Fri, Jan 15, 2010 - Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Horse Boy

Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Bronson

Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Wex at Gateway Opening Reception

Wed, Jan 6, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Viewing Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

The Wex is closed Thu, Dec 25, and Thu, Jan 1, but our galleries will be open Fri, Dec 26, through Tue, Dec 30, 10 AM–8 PM. Learn more about our holiday hours here.

Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Hours

8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM