You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

The Maid

Fri, Jan 29, 2010 - Thu, Feb 11, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Séraphine

Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done

Fri, Jan 15, 2010 - Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Horse Boy

Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Bronson

Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Wex at Gateway Opening Reception

Wed, Jan 6, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.