You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

The Maid Fri, Jan 29, 2010 - Thu, Feb 11, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Séraphine Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center
My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done Fri, Jan 15, 2010 - Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Horse Boy Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Bronson Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Wex at Gateway Opening Reception Wed, Jan 6, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.