You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

The Maid Fri, Jan 29, 2010 - Thu, Feb 11, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Séraphine Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center
My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done Fri, Jan 15, 2010 - Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Horse Boy Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Bronson Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Wex at Gateway Opening Reception Wed, Jan 6, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Ballet Boys

Enjoy 25% off purchases and complimentary gift-wrapping in the Wexner Center Store, a free film screening, an exclusive gallery tour, and more during Member Appreciation Days, coming up December 3–6.

Temporary closure

Wexner Center for the Arts

The Wexner Center for the Arts is temporarily closed. Sorry for the inconvenience.