You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

The Maid

Fri, Jan 29, 2010 - Thu, Feb 11, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Séraphine

Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done

Fri, Jan 15, 2010 - Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Horse Boy

Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Bronson

Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Wex at Gateway Opening Reception

Wed, Jan 6, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM