Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

The Interrupters

Fri, Nov 11, 2011 - Thu, Nov 24, 2011
Gateway Film Center

The Interrupters

Wed, Nov 9, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Gainsbourg: A Heroic Life

Fri, Oct 7, 2011 - Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Gateway Film Center

The Future

Fri, Sept 9, 2011 - Thu, Sept 22, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Tabloid

Fri, Aug 19, 2011 - Thu, Sept 1, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Page One: Inside the New York Times

Fri, July 29, 2011 - Thu, Aug 11, 2011
Gateway Film Center

L’Amour Fou

Fri, June 17, 2011 - Thu, June 23, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Cave of Forgotten Dreams [in 3D]

Fri, May 6, 2011 - Thu, May 19, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Rubber

Fri, Apr 29, 2011 - Thu, May 5, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Queen to Play

Fri, Apr 22, 2011 - Thu, Apr 28, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
10 AM - 6 PM