You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

Nénette Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Gateway Film Center
The Cremaster Cycle Fri, Feb 4, 2011 - Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Hadewijch Fri, Jan 28, 2011 - Thu, Feb 3, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Nora's Will Fri, Jan 21, 2011 - Thu, Jan 27, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Inspector Bellamy Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - Thu, Jan 20, 2011
Gateway Film Center
My Dog Tulip Fri, Jan 7, 2011 - Thu, Jan 13, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Four Lions Fri, Dec 31, 2010 - Thu, Jan 6, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Vision—from the Life of Hildegard von Bingen Fri, Dec 24, 2010 - Thu, Dec 30, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Carlos Fri, Dec 17, 2010 - Thu, Dec 23, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Last Train Home Fri, Dec 10, 2010 - Thu, Dec 16, 2010
Gateway Film Center
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

Closed
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 15

Information Desk

9 AM - 8 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 8 PM