Wex at Gateway

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on most other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Hadewijch

Fri, Jan 28, 2011 - Thu, Feb 3, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Nora's Will

Fri, Jan 21, 2011 - Thu, Jan 27, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Inspector Bellamy

Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - Thu, Jan 20, 2011
Gateway Film Center

My Dog Tulip

Fri, Jan 7, 2011 - Thu, Jan 13, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Four Lions

Fri, Dec 31, 2010 - Thu, Jan 6, 2011
Gateway Film Center

Vision—from the Life of Hildegard von Bingen

Fri, Dec 24, 2010 - Thu, Dec 30, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Carlos

Fri, Dec 17, 2010 - Thu, Dec 23, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Last Train Home

Fri, Dec 10, 2010 - Thu, Dec 16, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Enter the Void

Fri, Dec 3, 2010 - Thu, Dec 9, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Soul Kitchen

Thu, Nov 25, 2010 - Thu, Dec 2, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets for Next@Wex Fest 2014—with headliner Neutral Milk Hotel, as well as Circulatory System and Connections—on sale now.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
10 AM - 6 PM