Wex at Gateway

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on most other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Tibet in Song

Fri, Nov 19, 2010 - Wed, Nov 24, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Strange Powers: Stephin Merritt and the Magnetic Fields

Fri, Nov 12, 2010 - Thu, Nov 18, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Stonewall Uprising

Fri, Nov 5, 2010 - Wed, Nov 10, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Howling

Sun, Oct 24, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Explorers

Sun, Oct 24, 2010
Gateway Film Center

A Film Unfinished

Fri, Oct 22, 2010 - Thu, Nov 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Innerspace

Sun, Oct 17, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The ‘Burbs

Sun, Oct 17, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Breathless

Fri, Oct 15, 2010 - Thu, Oct 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Winnebago Man

Fri, Oct 8, 2010 - Thu, Oct 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets for Next@Wex Fest 2014—with headliner Neutral Milk Hotel, as well as Circulatory System and Connections—on sale now.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
10 AM - 6 PM