You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

Enter the Void

Fri, Dec 3, 2010 - Thu, Dec 9, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Soul Kitchen

Thu, Nov 25, 2010 - Thu, Dec 2, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Tibet in Song

Fri, Nov 19, 2010 - Wed, Nov 24, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Strange Powers: Stephin Merritt and the Magnetic Fields

Fri, Nov 12, 2010 - Thu, Nov 18, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Stonewall Uprising

Fri, Nov 5, 2010 - Wed, Nov 10, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Howling

Sun, Oct 24, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Explorers

Sun, Oct 24, 2010
Gateway Film Center

A Film Unfinished

Fri, Oct 22, 2010 - Thu, Nov 4, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Innerspace

Sun, Oct 17, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The ‘Burbs

Sun, Oct 17, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM