You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

Breathless Fri, Oct 15, 2010 - Thu, Oct 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Winnebago Man Fri, Oct 8, 2010 - Thu, Oct 14, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Kings of Pastry Fri, Sept 24, 2010 - Thu, Oct 7, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Agony and Ecstasy of Phil Spector Fri, Sept 17, 2010 - Thu, Sept 23, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Metropolis Fri, Sept 10, 2010 - Thu, Sept 16, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Wild Grass Fri, Sept 3, 2010 - Thu, Sept 9, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Mid-August Lunch Fri, Aug 27, 2010 - Thu, Sept 2, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Restrepo Fri, Aug 13, 2010 - Thu, Aug 26, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Mademoiselle Chambon Fri, Aug 6, 2010 - Thu, Aug 12, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Thorn in the Heart Fri, July 30, 2010 - Thu, Aug 5, 2010
Gateway Film Center
The Tingler

Don't miss Thursday's presentation of The Tingler—delivered with a kick that would have made gimmick-meister William Castle proud!

Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM