You are here

Wex at Gateway

Wexner Center members receive free admission to select screenings at the Gateway Film Center, located in the South Campus Gateway. The films are selected (and often introduced) by Wex curators. Don’t forget to bring your Wex member ID card to show at the Gateway’s box office.

Past Events

The Oath

Fri, July 23, 2010 - Thu, Aug 5, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Father of My Children

Fri, July 16, 2010 - Thu, July 22, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Trash Humpers

Fri, July 9, 2010 - Thu, July 15, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Waking Sleeping Beauty

Fri, June 25, 2010 - Thu, July 8, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Vincere

Fri, June 18, 2010 - Thu, June 24, 2010
Gateway Film Center

No One Knows About Persian Cats

Fri, June 11, 2010 - Thu, June 17, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Seven Samurai

Fri, June 4, 2010 - Thu, June 10, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Good, the Bad, the Weird

Fri, May 28, 2010 - Thu, June 10, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Lourdes

Fri, May 21, 2010 - Thu, June 3, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Exploding Girl

Fri, May 14, 2010 - Thu, May 27, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM