Wex at Gateway

Join us at the Gateway Film Center (located in the South Campus Gateway, just three blocks to our south) where we program a different exceptional independent or international title for a run of at least two weeks each month. Wexner Center members pay member pricing for all Wex at Gateway screenings—and save on most other movies at Gateway too.

Past Events

Trash Humpers

Fri, July 9, 2010 - Thu, July 15, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Waking Sleeping Beauty

Fri, June 25, 2010 - Thu, July 8, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Vincere

Fri, June 18, 2010 - Thu, June 24, 2010
Gateway Film Center

No One Knows About Persian Cats

Fri, June 11, 2010 - Thu, June 17, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Seven Samurai

Fri, June 4, 2010 - Thu, June 10, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Good, the Bad, the Weird

Fri, May 28, 2010 - Thu, June 10, 2010
Gateway Film Center

Lourdes

Fri, May 21, 2010 - Thu, June 3, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Exploding Girl

Fri, May 14, 2010 - Thu, May 27, 2010
Gateway Film Center

The Girl on the Train

Fri, May 7, 2010 - Thu, May 20, 2010
Gateway Film Center

It Came From Kuchar

Fri, Apr 30, 2010 - Thu, May 13, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Saintseneca

Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca celebrates their Dark Arc album release Apr 19. Tickets moving fast.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).